Prof. Rachel Lev-Wiesel

rachellev

Editor in Chief
Graduate school of Creative Arts Therapies, University of Haifa, Israel
Email: rlev@univ.haifa.ac.il
Tel: 972-52-8795849


 

Angi Jacobs Kayam

angi

Editorial Coordinator
Graduate School of Creative Arts Therapies, University of Haifa, Israel
Email: ajacobskayam@gmail.com


 

Dr. Dafna Regev

dafnaregev

Graduate School of Creative Arts Therapies, University of Haifa, Israel

Email: daf.regev@gmail.com
Tel: 972-52-6364163

 


 

 

Dr. Alon Raz

alon raz School of Creative Arts Therapies, University of Haifa, Israel
Email: alonr@yvc.ac.il

 

Dr. Debra Linesch

 

debralinesch Director of the graduate program in art therapy at Loyola Marymount University in Los Angeles, CA and the author of four books and innumerable articles about art therapy, U.S.A.
Email:Debra.Linesch@lmu.edu

Dr. Dita Federman

ditafederman School of Creative Arts Therapies, University of Haifa, Israel
Email: ditafederman@gmail.com

Dr. Dana Amir

Dr. Dani Yaniv

daniyaniv Graduate School of Creative Arts Therapies, University of Haifa, Israel
Email: dan_yaniv@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Hod Orkibi

hodorkibi Graduate School of Creative Arts Therapies, University of Haifa, Israel
Email: horkibi@univ.haifa.ac.il


Dr. Rozei Telias

Rozei Telias

School of Creative Arts Therapies, University of Haifa, Israel

Email: telias-s@zahav.net.il

Dr. Cochavit Elefant

cochavitelefant Graduate School of Creative Arts Therapies, University of Haifa, Israel
Email: celefant@research.haifa.ac.il

 

Prof. L. Sam S. Manickam

LSSM

Professor in Clinical Psychology, Department of Psychiatry,
JSS Medical College, JSS University,Mysore, Karnataka, India

Emaillssmanickam@gmail.com

Prof. Michael Wieser

michaelwieser Alpen-Adria Universitaet Klagenfurt, Klagenfurt, Austria
Email: Michael.Wieser@aau.at

 

Dr. Nancy Slater

nancysalter Core faculty, adler school of professional psychology, Chicago, Illinois, U.S.A.
Email: slaterna@earthlink.net

 

Dr. Cathy Malchiodi

cathy at mayo PhD, ATR-BC, LPAT, LPCC - Trauma-Informed Practices Institute and Lesley University; President, Art Therapy Without Borders, USA.
Email: cmalchiodi@insightbb.com

 

Prof.Elias Jengo

Elias Jengo

Associate Professor

Fine and Performing Arts Department
University of Dar es Salaam

profjengo@gmail.com


 

Dr. Liat Ayalon

liatbio Graduate School of Creative Arts Therapies, University of Haifa, Israel
Email: layalon@ucsd.edu

 

Prof. Imani Sanga

Imani Sanga

Associate Professor of Music

Head, Department of Fine and Performing ArtsUniversity of Dar es Salaam

imanisanga@yahoo.com


 

Dr. Abdullah Hamza

Abdullah-Hamza

Fine and Performing Arts Department
University of Dar es Salaam

mwananguwee@gmail.com


 

  • pracdemia final 4
  • kitcat final 4
  • lab final 4
  • catrc final 4